Will it eat me?


Fashion has been my biggest passion and struggle throughout my entire life. The desire that I feel to create beautiful art through fashion is infinite. I do not seek to be the kind of artist who creates beautiful images without a purpose. I don’t just want to paint what I see with my eyes. I want to create what I see in my mind and then capture it anyway possible. I literally want to make my dreams come true. I do not what to be seen as the weird guy who has visions at night while he is lying on his bed, but it would be a lie if I say that I do not. It is truly a battle between what I know is right and wrong. I do not know whether the fashion industry is right for me or not. I do not want to loose myself on the self-centered and materialistic world of fashion, but I have yet to find a way to release the build up energy and imagination I have on my mind…………. So I sketched…

-Oro Continua

Leave a Reply

