"I love monsters… but monsters are bad for you…" -Lady Gaga



Let’s think of that something that ate me up,
Come listen to voices that ate me up,
I’m looking for noises that shut me down,
Let’s look under my feet, I’m stuck to the ground.

Come join in reflection, It’s eating me up!
I’m trying to stop it, Its eating me up!
I’m loving that something consuming my soul,
I’ll close down in pictures and infinite work,

The tick tock is stopping, It’s eating us up!
Run! put back your mask on, and smile to the sun,
One more individual believing those songs,
Sing out,cry your heart out, (tears) you’re falling! you’re burned!
-Oro Continua
Leave a Reply

