I’ve been having the desire to create a video about a really sad love story…. WEIRD RIGHT?!


http://www.youtube.com/v/rS_0gOMkOkQ&hl=en_US&fs=1&color1=0x402061&color2=0x9461ca

Puedes contar conmigo ( Translated by me)

Music and Lyrics by Amaia Montero

Coffee with some salt. Then you feel like crying. My world seems to fall apart, I can tell the end is near.I don’t want to win. Now, how would that help me? Tired of those types of excuses, they won’t take me anywhere. And now, all there’s left are the good times from yesterday. These memories were ours, and now I just want to believe…

That you won’t forget, the winter nights in Madrid, the endless nights without sleep. Life kept going and I felt that I would die of love while watching you roaming by the gate, sitting on the ground you never thought, that you can count on me…

Hate was never there. Only good thinking. Making ourselves believe that we had the world at our feet. When the dream comes to me, silently I will start to build, a life with every color where we both can happily live. And now, all there’s left are the good times from yesterday. These memories were ours, and now I just want to believe…

That you won’t forget, the winter nights in Madrid, the endless nights without sleep. Life kept going and I felt that I would die of love while watching you roaming by the gate, sitting on the ground you never thought, that you can count on me forever…

Now I can’t help, but miss you as I grab your hand from the past. I feel like seeing you, seeing you, and I think you won’t forget the winter nights in Madrid, the endless nights without sleep. Life kept going and I felt that I would die of love while watching you roaming by the gate, sitting on the ground you never thought, that you can count on me. That you won’t forget, the winter nights in Madrid, the endless nights without sleep. Life kept going and I am dying, I’m dying for you…..

So I took pictures… I guess this weird mood comes from the endless sunsets I’ve been around lately…
-Oro continua

Leave a Reply

