"Star light, Star bright, the first Star I see tonight, I wish I may, I wish I might, Have the wish I wish tonight."


This is only a small part of my ideas for Lady Gaga’s speechless video. I dream that one day someone will allow me to make this come true. If I was only able to share my idea with her, even if she didn’t like it, then at least I would know she looked at it. I really want to make it come true….
Imagine this…

It starts out all dark. Then you see the latest Chanel couture boots walking through shiny black ceramic floors. The train of the Armani Privé dress catches a small amount of light. Then you hear her sitting down, and everything becomes completely quiet. You hear the soft sound of fire starting to burn. You see her fake smile as she is going up into flames. Then you notice those dreamy eyes on all of them. Their hands trying to get to the top, where she is. She is sitting on a throne on top of planet earth. Then one girl grabs a piece of her gown, her hand is on fire, but she loves it. The girl realizes her whole body is burning, and immediately becomes dust.


-Che Continua

2 thoughts on “"Star light, Star bright, the first Star I see tonight, I wish I may, I wish I might, Have the wish I wish tonight."

Leave a Reply

