Hey Lady! Turn around… What are you wearing?… I’m wearing a man’s way of seeing the world.


I kept thinking of…

After falling on the glitter he herd the voice saying…
“Don’t let your mind say I was gone… I’m always near when you call”

CNN’s Alina Cho- What do you say to all your critics who say this is all about shock value?…
Lady Gaga- hmm.. YOU’RE RIGHT!
So I Sketched…


-Oro Continua

One thought on “Hey Lady! Turn around… What are you wearing?… I’m wearing a man’s way of seeing the world.

Leave a Reply

