Querido Amorcito… Recuerdas este paisaje?


I want to make a difference and dance with you.
I want to show you something and sing to you.
I want to be a part of the landscape you made for me.
I want to sail on the boat you gave to me.
I am scared of the unknown… the things that could happen now.
I am anxiously waiting for the next scene to be revealed.
I am numb to half of the things I see everyday.
I am aware of every detail regarding decisions I’ve made.
I hear the things running through my mind.
I can taste the anxiety inside my soul.
I can touch the kindness and dislike of people towards me.
I can see things I can’t explain with words.
Help me go back to the landscape days, where you taught me to show you what I saw.
Help me go back to the days when my whole self was truly in your hands.
Help me go back to the time I felt the wind on the sunroof for the first time.
Help me go back to the little self who never doubted your presence.
-Oro Continua
One thought on “Querido Amorcito… Recuerdas este paisaje?

Leave a Reply

