In the precise moment in which everything changed for me… In that instant, I assure you that I gave you a signal…


Sculpture inspired by Alexander McQueen.
Title: “McQueen’s Angel”
Dimensions: 7 feet tall
Material: Body made out of newspaper and Paper Towels, Head made of Cardboard.


Looking at the crater made me analyze our self-consciousness.

 

Waves in the air began to pull me through their magnetic existence.

 

These transparent materials instantly transfer into passionate songs.

 

Meditation guiding me towards my consumed self.

 

 

There is a defined contrast between those who try and those who don’t.


The truth is that only a few people truly understand these feelings.


Perhaps we should start paying attention to the little things.


There is motion around us.


You may be the only human, but you are not alone.


She said: ” Isn’t that how it is supposed to be?! “


He replied: ” I guess so… “


I guess it was too much poison for a man to survive.
-Oro Continua
Leave a Reply

