“No, I simply don’t…”


I don’t know if I believe,
what I told you to make you feel better.
I don’t know that I fully believe,
what they tell me to make me feel better.
It is a wave that runs through my entire self,
caused by things no one would believe.
Is is an argument resulting in commotion
because of an ambiguity that always becomes a calamity.
It is the search for the water of life,
without the consequences for living that life.
Wrapped around in golden ropes,
not admitting there is a lot of work.
To hold on, or to leave behind.
To learn from mistakes, but to still feel blind.
Tired eyes and sad replies.
Do not think about it, for you may live and love or die.

-Oro Continua
Leave a Reply

