‘In the deepest hour of the night, confess to yourself that you would die if you were forbidden to write."


 

I watch a Gaga video over and over again to make me feel better.
I do the things I do because they make me feel good.
Sometimes I sing a happy song to cheer me up; but that usually lasts around three minutes.
People have their own problems in life, and lately i am tired of being someone else’s problem.
My computer is my friend.
My music is my friend.
My pencil is my friend.
I JUST WANT TO BE FREE.
-Oro Continua
Leave a Reply

