Tell me about yourself, and tell me what has been of your life….


Watercolor of a young girl

Talk to me about you.

Tell me about your life.
You know very well,
that I’m… convinced.
I know that you can’t,
even if you try, forget me
You’ll always come back,
time and again…
Time and again, you’ll always come back.
Although you don’t feel any more love for me,
Only bitterness.
I don’t feel anything either,
and that’s even worse.
But I miss you, I also miss you
There’s no doubt… that it is true,… that habit is stronger than love.

Rocio Durcal is my current obsession… I am feeling major inspiration through her persona and her music… I am feeling some fashion sketches coming soon….

Leave a Reply

