If I was showing in NY Fashion week. Part3


Oh little miss london…
Where did you lose the keys to your heart?
They are inside the lion’s belly.
He forced me to give them to him.
Oh little miss london!
You must now run away!
But the dance won’t make it go away.
And the hue of everything around me is only a coat of color over the past.
Oh little mis london…
I will pray that god make take care of you in this hard time
I am unable to think. For the lies keep me alive
Dear God… I am in a cold war…




-Oro Continua

Leave a Reply

