I like to dream about the future.


Lets start with some ONE OF THE BEST MUSIC MIXES OF ALL TIME:

I have been really inspired these past few days, because after moving to an entirely new continent I’ve had lots to think about, which obviously also means that I’ve had a lot more free time than I’ve had in the past few months.

The red carpet now days seems to be a really “safe zone”. Not any stars take any risks and everyone seems to be into “knowing what looks good” and simply going for the choices that are timeless. Don’t get me wrong though, I love classic beauty and I love effortless/timeless fashion; I just feel like the reason why red carpets are so great, is because we get to experience out favorite movie stars in full on “superstar-mode”… And even though I do feel cynical expressing myself this way, I can’t change the fact that hollywood is a fun experience for the world.

Therefore I played with a design of mine, and a few images of Angelina Jolie.

First is the sketch I did of a “Linda Evangelista in the 90’s inspired dress”.

And then is the photo I stole from google images of Angelina wearing Armani,

and last but not least, my photoshop creation of what I imagine my dress to look like.

Enjoy…

-Oro Continua

Leave a Reply

