Y es por eso que yo no quiero salir.


NATALIA LAFOURCADE -“AZUL” LYRICS TRANSLATED

I am afraid that time,
Will come and eat me.
I am afraid that the wind,
Will steal my voice.

I am afraid that they
Will see me sad,
that is why I..
Why I do not want to go out.

I’m afraid that they will,
Open the bathroom door,
and see me naked…
and then just turn around.

And if I keep eating so much,
I will keep gaining weight.
That is why…
Why I don’t want to go out.
And that’s why I…

Mommy wait for me, get away from me,
Let me fall, let me go out.
Mommy wait for me, get away from me,
Let me fall, let me go out.

AAAAhhhh…

I’m afraid that at night
Someone will come rob me,
Or that the house will burn down,
Or that there’ll be ghosts.

Write more letters…
But what if I lose more words
is why I
I do not want to go out.

I’m afraid one day
I will lose my toes,
Or of not having friends anynmore,
to laugh with me…

Or that I’ll slip on ice
Or fall in a river,
and that is the reason why,
I don’t want to go out;
That is why I…
I don’t want to go out;
That is why I….
I don’t want to go out;
That is why I…
I don’t want to go out;
That is why I…
I do not want to go out.

Mommy wait for me, get away from me,
Let me fall, let me go out.
Mommy wait for me, get away from me,
Let me fall, let me go out.

I’m afraid of you and
your voice.
I’m afraid of you and
your love.
I Fear that my field
will cease to grow
flowers of the color…

Blue, blue, blue, blue,

Uuuh… Oooh….
Uuuh… Oooh….
Uuuh… Oooh….

-Oro continua

Leave a Reply

