Feeling leafy I guess…


Soon, I will hopefully be making an appropiate post of the final product for the photos below.
If you are a frequent reader/viewer, you’ll know my art 90% of the time is followed by the thoughts that provoked it; and although I made these paintings a few months back, there was a lot on my mind at the time ( but let’s face it, when does anyone not have lots on their mind now days?). I guess what I am trying to say is that it took a lot of effort to try to make sense of what I was feeling when I painted them. They are definitely not “a big deal”, simply because I am not the best painter at all; but because of the time in my life when they were made and the emotional condition I was under, when they were created, they mean a lot to me.
So cross your fingers with me so I can finally get my final thoughts together to be able to make it a post that’s truly worth it.

20110919-012422.jpg

20110919-012521.jpg

-Oro Continua

Leave a Reply

