When life gives you lemons…


Bad quality acrylic on bad quality canvas boards. haha!

Long story short. I sometimes buy  a lemon just to have it sitting  out on my kitchen… just cause lemons are such a stunning fruit. For some reason, even if I have other fruit on a basket it just doesn’t look right unless there is a lemon sitting  somewhere in between all of it.

This one lemon I bought was definitely special… So my desire to paint called and I made these set of four lemons.

I mean, had given me a lemon… therefore… duh! I had to make lemonade!

Enjoy!

-Oro Continua

Leave a Reply

