Elle Fanning Red Carpet Looks


There is no doubt that  the Fanning genes are filled with talent.
I personally feel like it was just yesterday that I was watching Dakota dance around in a pink ballerina skirt with Brittany Murphy; and even though time flew right before our eyes, the most wonderful part about seeing the girls grow up, is to see them become such fine young ladies.
Ever since I spotted  Elle Fanning on Teen Vogue I fell in love with her look. I think it would be a dream to get to design for either one of the Fanning girls. I love how they always looks so elegant and put together. Love how they style complicated pieces into chic, modern and youthful outfits, and most importantly, I love how they always look so classy.

Recently I watched the trailer for Elle Fanning’s new movie “Ginger and Rosa”. The trailer had me head over heels at the first 10 seconds of footage. What a production! The visual aesthetics were impeccable. I can’t wait to watch the film and keep feeding my current inspiration revolving around cuban history, the 1960’s and the idea of young pure-hearted females in history.

You can watch the trailer here.

So as usual, I decided to create a few looks for Elle Fanning, keeping in mind that award season is coming up. Although the looks are different to her usual style, I know no better that to style people with my personal touch. Ha!
I hope you guys enjoy the first sketches for 2013!
Elle7
Elle6 Elle5 Elle4 Elle3 Elle2

Elle1
 -Oro Continua

6 thoughts on “Elle Fanning Red Carpet Looks

Leave a Reply

