Today’s special is Blonde Salad a la Oro Continua


How about a good snack to kick off the week?
In this case a healthy one…

That’s right! A Little blonde salad!

I have memories of my early college days, having breakfast overlooking the mountains of Georgia, and enjoying Chiara Ferragni’s addictive blog.

Loving her clothes and SHOES. Reading all about her fashionable adventures and wishing I were her best friend haha! Who wouldn’t want to be Chiara’s BFF? LOL

So without much thought, I figured it was about time I created an illustration for Chiara. Though, the illustration needed a purpose… How about, creating a new header for her famous blog?

The Blonde Salad has had the same image as the header for quite some time now, so I decided to take care of such situation and design a new header image for the website. I guess at the end of the day, she might never read this post, or might dislike the image I created. Nonetheless, I try to keep all my dreams alive these days. I am going to wish upon a star and see if I can make this happen. Fingers crossed

Chiara, if you are reading this, it would be my honor for you to use the illustration below, as the header for your blog. It would make my (day week month) YEAR.

Hope you all enjoy!

Theblondesalad

In case (you live under a rock) you are new to The Blonde Salad, you can check out the website here:

http://www.theblondesalad.com

-Oro Continua

3 thoughts on “Today’s special is Blonde Salad a la Oro Continua

Leave a Reply

