All things beautiful


Better late than never right?

Finally finished editing my December 2012- Jan 2013 vlog. Enjoy!

 

 

Don’t how long I can resist this.
Do you think one day I’ll escape?
Oh will you please lend me a hand my friend?
And help me get out of this place…
 
For years and years I’ve done it all,
To try to reach that better place.
The tears ‘ve been  shed  to find a door,
Where home awaits. Where sorrow ends.
 
Don’t get me wrong, I know I’m blessed.
To have the family I have.
To know their love backs up my walk of faith,
And keeps me going when it’s hard.
 
I guess my plea to you dear God,
Is for the hope to stay alive,
And for hopeless to no to feel destroyed,
But feel your presence by their side.
 
I guess my plea to you dear God,
Is for the hope to never die,
And for hopeless like myself tonight,
To lean on you when it gets hard.
 

-Oro Continua

Leave a Reply

