Video

My Video Audition for Project Runway Latin America 2013


Last year, I sent me video and portfolio, but sadly the production got pushed back until 2013. Well, A year sure feels like 5 min these days, because it is now 2013, and I’ve got new material to show ProJect Runway LA.
Hope you enjoy the video! If you go to my Youtube Channel, you can check out last year’s video if you’d like.

-Oro Continua

One thought on “My Video Audition for Project Runway Latin America 2013

  1. Good luck! Amazing work!
    vas aver que si se te hace, que lindos diseños!
    me encanta ese programa siepre lo veo aquí en USA donde va salir
    la version latina? Tienes mi voto…suerte Mario

Leave a Reply

